Spring Fever

While we continue the passive-aggressive conversation we’ve been having with our neighbors about the fence that’s falling down into our yard, I figured I would explore the new spring season in our backyard. This is the first sunny season we’ve spent in our home, so I’m excited to see what we have to work with.

Either way, we’ll be focusing on more of an edible garden with raised beds full of tomatoes, zucchini, peppers, and who knows what else. But it has been fun to watch all of our previously dreary landscape come to life.

IMG_0450

IMG_0453

IMG_0473

IMG_0465

IMG_0460

Happy Springtime!

 

5 thoughts on “Spring Fever

    • How did I just see this comment?! I’ve been getting a little blog lazy…I’m so sorry and I would LOVE to participate in the award-type-thing if I’m not too late…
      I’m so flattered!

      • It’s never too late to participate! (Sorry, I’m really tired and channeling my inner Dr. Seuss…)

Leave a Reply

