A Bloglovin’ Fool

For as long as this blog has been around, I’m still trying to catch up with blogosphere technology (was that the correct use of ‘blogosphere’?). A few of my favorite bloggers recently joined Bloglovin’ so I figured I would see what it’s all about and join up myself!

After following the quick steps, I got Pee in the Beans all signed up and then diligently read up on all of their tips and tricks. From what I gather, Bloglovin’ lets you follow all of your favorite blogs and has a fancy pants new iPhone app so you can read them on the go!

And speaking of following blogs…you can click the Bloglovin’ link to the right and follow Pee in the Beans every step of the way!

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/4734327/?claim=gn2pa2shkdd”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

If you have any helpful Bloglovin’ tips or tricks, I’d love to hear them! Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

