We’re MOVING!

Pee in the Beans was created after one of the greatest adventures of my life. After two insane trips to Malawi, Africa, my entire world had changed and I was borderline terrified.

I wanted to share stories of traveling in Africa and details of my crazy love affair (with my now husband), and write down my experiences in this new, grown up world. In the years since Pee in the Beans came into existence, I’ve had many adventures, many stories, and many growing pains and I’ve come to realize that my life, my experiences, and my blogging are broader than my original WordPress intentions.

So, while Pee in the Beans will continue to exist so that we can all revisit our favorite stories, I’ll be moving to a brand new, shiny blog.

Politely Wild will encompass so much more than the tid bits I’ve been able to share here. The title itself is a true reflection of me – a girl caught between adulthood and adventure, manners and mayhem – and I can’t wait to share it with all of you!

Each post, comment, follow, and blogosphere friend on Pee in the Beans has helped me build my new blogging brand, and I hope every single one of you visits Politely Wild soon! Actually, you should just click on it right now!

http://politelywild.weebly.com

One thought on “We’re MOVING!

Leave a Reply

